World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas Kaleidoscope, Book 2 - Cello

By Robert Frost

Be the first! Write a Review

Orchestra cello - Grade 2
Composed by Robert Frost. Collection. Christmas Kaleidoscope. Christmas. Collection. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #87CO. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.87CO).

Item Number: KJ.87CO

ISBN 9780849732997.

16 flexibly scored carols comprise this second collection. This volume includes more difficult key signatures, meters, and rhythms. The violin and viola parts remain entirely in 1st position, however, the cello and bass parts contain 2nd and 3rd position work in the melody parts.

  • Silent Night 
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • The Friendly Beasts 
  • The Coventry Carol 
  • The Holly and the Ivy 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
  • Christmas Is Coming 
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 
  • The Bell Doth Toll 
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice 
  • Masters in this Hall 
  • Here We Come A Caroling 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.