World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Christmas Carols for Easy Classical Guitar

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab Guitar
Composed by Various. Arranged by Mark Phillips. Easy Guitar. Christmas. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 40 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501526).

Item Number: HL.2501526

ISBN 9781603782487. 9.0x12.0x0.114 inches. Arr. Mark Phillips Book/Online Audio.

This book with online audio features over 20 Christmas carols arranged for easy classical guitar. The audio features complete performances of each piece. Includes: Ave Maria * The First Noel * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * It Came upon the Midnight Clear * Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring * O Christmas Tree * Silent Night * We Three Kings of Orient Are * and more. Arrangements sound rich and full yet are easy to play.

  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 
  • Silent Night 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • Joy To The World 
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 
  • O Holy Night 
  • The First Noel 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Once In Royal David's City 
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem 
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear 
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas 
  • Jingle Bells 
  • Deck The Hall 
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas 
  • Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.