World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celtic Woman -- The Greatest Journey Essential Collection


By Celtic Woman

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Celtic Woman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. World. Book. 112 pages. Alfred Music #00-32722. Published by Alfred Music (AP.32722).

Item Number: AP.32722

ISBN 9780739060636. English. Celtic Woman.

This songbook arranged for piano/vocal/chords contains music from Celtic Woman's The Greatest Journey: Essential Collection and four pages of color photographs. This compilation of their most-beloved and memorable songs includes The Call, Pie Jesu, Ave Maria, You Raise Me Up, and two bonus songs, Mo Ghile Mear and Spanish Lady. Titles: Ave Maria * Beyond The Sea * The Butterfly * The Call * Danny Boy * Dulaman * Green The Whole Year Round * Harry's Game * The Isle Of Inisfree * Mo Ghile Mear (Live from Slane Castle) * Orinoco Flow * Pie Jesu * Shenandoah (The Contradiction) * The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun * Somewhere * Spanish Lady (Live from Slane Castle) * The Voice * You Raise Me Up.

  • The Butterfly  Arranged by David Downes
  • Spanish Lady  Arranged by David Downes
  • The Call  Composed by Brendan Graham; David Downes
  • Shenandoah - The Contradiction  Arranged by David Downes; Mairead Nesbitt
  • Beyond The Sea (La Mer)  Composed by Charles Trenet; Albert Lasry;Lyrics by Jack Lawrence
  • Danny Boy  Arranged by Harold Samuel;Lyrics by Frederick Weatherly
  • Theme from "Harry's Game"  Additional credits Ciaran Brennan; Paul Brennan
  • Green the Whole Year 'Round  Composed by David Downes; Shay Healy
  • Dulaman  Arranged by David Downes
  • The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun  Composed by Brendan Graham; David Downes
  • Mo Ghile Mear  Arranged by David Downes; Caitriona Nidhubhghaill; Barry McCrea
  • The Voice  Composed by Brendan Graham
  • Ave Maria  Arranged by David Downes
  • You Raise Me Up  Composed by Rolf Lovland; Brendan Graham
  • Orinoco Flow  Composed by Enya; Nicky Ryan; Roma Ryan
  • The Isle Of Innisfree  Composed by Dick Farrelly
  • Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")  Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Somewhere (from "West Side Story")  Composed by Stephen Sondheim; Leonard Bernstein

Buy Together


40% off


Buy both for $38.12

[ { "catalogRefId":"19247384", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17598991", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.