World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celtic Woman -- A Christmas Celebration
Piano/Vocal/Chords Sheet Music Book
By Celtic Woman

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Celtic Woman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Christmas; Winter; World. Book. 96 pages. Alfred Music #00-31801. Published by Alfred Music (AP.31801).

Item Number: AP.31801

ISBN 9780739056806. English. Celtic Woman.

Enjoy 16 classic Christmas songs as well as as Gaelic rendition of The Night in Bethlehem with Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration. This Christmas songbook is perfect for those nights the family is gathered and eager for some holiday music.

Titles: O Holy Night * Away in a Manger * Ding Dong Merrily on High * White Christmas * Silent Night * Christmas Pipes * The Christmas Song * Carol of the Bells * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Panis Angelicus * Don Oiche Ud I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem) * Come, All Ye Faithful * The Little Drummer Boy * The Wexford Carol * Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Green the Whole Year Round.

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  Composed by Ralph Blane;Lyrics by Hugh Martin
  • The Little Drummer Boy  Composed by Katherine Davis; Henry Onorati; Harry Simeone
  • Christmas Song the (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)  Composed by Robert Wells; Mel Torme
  • White Christmas  Composed by Irving Berlin
  • Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!  Composed by Jule Styne;Lyrics by Sammy Cahn
  • O Holy Night  Arranged by David Downes
  • Away In A Manger  Composed by David Downes
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High  Arranged by David Downes
  • Silent Night  Arranged by David Downes
  • Panis Angelicus  Arranged by David Downes
  • Don Oiche Ud I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)  Composed by David Downes
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful  Arranged by David Downes
  • Wexford Carol  Arranged by David Downes
  • Green the Whole Year 'Round  Composed by David Downes; Shay Healy
  • Carol of the Bells (with Lyrics)  Lyrics by Peter Wilhousky
  • Christmas Pipes  Composed by Brendan Graham

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"18752810", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6504564", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.