World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celtic Thunder – Mythology

By Celtic Thunder

Be the first! Write a Review

P/V/G Piano/Vocal/Guitar
By Celtic Thunder. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Celtic, Irish. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.123416).

Item Number: HL.123416

ISBN 9781480362666. 9.0x12.0x0.282 inches.

This songbook features 14 tracks from Celtic Thunder's dramatic musical odyssey of “Mythology” arranged for P/V/G. Songs include: Carrickfergus • The Isle of Innisfree • My Land • Now We Are Free • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) • Tears of Hercules • and more.

  • Voices 
  • Danny Boy 
  • She Moved Through The Fair 
  • Now We Are Free 
  • The Rocky Road To Dublin 
  • Carrickfergus 
  • Hunter's Moon 
  • Hoedown 
  • My Land 
  • Tears Of Hercules 
  • Carolina Rua 
  • Turning Away 
  • The Isle Of Innisfree 
  • Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.