World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Blues Guitar

At a Glance Series

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Book/DVD Pack Guitar
At a Glance Series. At a Glance. Blues Instruction. Softcover with DVD. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.696031).

Item Number: HL.696031

ISBN 9781423442974. 9.0x12.0x0.165 inches. At a Glance Series.

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Blues Guitar - At a Glance features four lessons: Blues Rhythm Guitar, The Blues Scale, Blues Licks, Blues Turnarounds. Also includes 19 songs: Born Under a Bad Sign * Five Long Years * I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man * Pride and Joy * Steppin' Out * Sweet Home Chicago * Texas Flood * The Thrill Is Gone * and more.

  • Five Long Years 
  • Pride And Joy 
  • I Got My Eyes on You  
  • Tell Me 
  • Louisiana Bayou Drive 
  • Talkin' Woman (Honey Hush) 
  • Boom Boom 
  • Steppin' Out 
  • Born Under A Bad Sign 
  • Cannonball Shuffle 
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter 
  • Collins' Mix 
  • Dust My Broom 
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man 
  • Sweet Home Chicago 
  • Texas Flood 
  • The Thrill is Gone 
  • Frosty 
  • Three O'clock Blues 

Buy Together




Buy both for $19.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19247961", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.