World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Be Still, My Soul

By Rebecca Bonam

Woodwind solo flute, piano - Advanced
Composed by Rebecca Bonam. SoundForth #127290. Published by SoundForth (S2.127290).

Item Number: S2.127290

ISBN 9781579244019.

An advanced flute solo collection that contains 10 superbly arranged hymn favorites. Rebecca Bonam, noted piano arranger, has created unique stylings for flute and piano. A removable instrumental insert is included.

  • Be Still My Soul 
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today 
  • Be Thou My Vision 
  • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken 
  • Sing Praise To God 
  • America The Beautiful 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • For All The Saints 
  • This Is My Father's World 
  • When Morning Gilds the Skies 

Buy Together




Buy both for $49.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"18421103", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17347747", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • July 10, 2017 Beautiful

    Rebecca Bonam makes these arrangements fun to play without losing the melody lines.

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.