World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Barber Shop Jubilee

Mixed Voices (SATB)

Choir Secular (Mixed Voices (SATB), a cappella)
Mixed Voices (SATB). Choral Collection; Collections; Performance Music Ensemble. Barbershop. Book. 32 pages. Alfred Music #00-TMF0117. Published by Alfred Music (AP.TMF0117).

Item Number: AP.TMF0117

ISBN 9780769243887. English.

The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart * I Cried for You * Once in a While * Seems Like Old Times * Sleepy Time Gal * Peg o' My Heart * I Never Knew * When You Wore a Tulip.

  • Linger Awhile  Composed by Vincent Rose;Lyrics by Harry Owens
  • Honey  Additional credits Richard Whiting,Seymour Simons,Haven Gillespie
  • Sleepy Time Gal  Additional credits Richard Whiting,Raymond Egan,Ange Lorenzo,Joseph Alden
  • I Cried For You  Composed by Arthur Freed,Abe Lyman
  • Once In A While  Additional credits Bud Green,Michael Edwards
  • Peg O' My Heart  Additional credits Fred Fisher,Alfred Bryan
  • The Gang That Sang Heart Of My Heart  Additional credits Ben Ryan
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Clinton, Iowa
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • October 18, 2010 Barbershop Jubilee

    I had this book years ago and have just formed a new barbershop quartet and was delighted to find it still available! So few available for a mixed quartet.

    13 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.