World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Album IV

7 Easy Pieces

By J. J. Gastoldi

Be the first! Write a Review

Soprano Recorder - easy
7 Easy Pieces. Composed by J. J. Gastoldi, Philibert de Lavigne, Orazio Vecchi (1550-1605), Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Claude Gervaise (1540-1560), and Cesare Negri (1536-1604). Dowani 3 Tempi Play Along. Play Along. Book and CD. Composed 2007. 16 pages. Dowani International #DOW 01506-400. Published by Dowani International (HL.44007384).

Item Number: HL.44007384

ISBN 9783905477658. 9x12 inches. English-German-French.

1 Giovanni Gastoldi: Questa dolce sirena2 Philibert de Lavigne: Contredance3 Anonymus: Une jeune Fillette4 Claude Gervaise: Branle de Champaigne5 Cesare Negri: Pavana: "Le forze dHercole"6 Orazio Vecchi: So ben mi chha bon tempo7 Johann Sebastian Bach: Menuet.

  • Menuet 
  • Questa Dolce Sirena 
  • Contredance 
  • Une Jeune Fillette 
  • Branle De Champaigne 
  • Pavana Le Forze D'hercole 
  • So Ben Mi Ch'ha Bon Tempo 
  • HL  1, Giovanni Gastoldi: Questa dolce sirena
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.