World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Puccini Trilogy

By Cliff Colnot

Be the first! Write a Review

Strings, String Orchestra (Score & Parts) - Grade 3-4
Composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). Arranged by Cliff Colnot. Music for String Orchestra. Classical. Softcover. Duration 630 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4490674).

Item Number: HL.4490674

9.0x12.0x0.458 inches.

Veteran orchestral conductor and writer Cliff Colnot has created a unique set of publications featuring scoring especially for student groups with varying skill levels. With challenging parts for a solo violin and a solo cello, supported by intermediate level parts for the ensemble and simplified bass parts, these superb arrangements are ideal for many student groups. Includes: Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore (from Tosca), O mio babbino caro (from Gianni Schicchi), and Un bel di vedremo (from Madama Butterfly). Dur: 10:30.

  • Vissi D'arte 
  • O Mio Babbino Caro 
  • Un Bel Di Vedremo 

2 - Bass 4 pages

7 - Cello 4 pages

16 - Full Score 1 page

3 - Viola 4 pages

8 - Violin 1 8 pages

3 - Violin 2 8 pages

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.