World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Christmas Collection

By Thea Musgrave

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Thea Musgrave (1928-). Music Sales America. Classical. Book and CD. 34 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #MUSNOV010164. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14006715).

Item Number: HL.14006715

9x12 inches.

A collection of Christmas classics arranged for Organ. Includes In Dulci Jubilo and Fantasia on Adeste Fideles. Suitable for intermediate standard.

  • Christmas Prelude On Divinum Mysterium (John R Watkinson) 
  • Come, All You Worthy Gentlemen (Robin Milford) 
  • Fantasia On Adeste Fideles (Geoffrey Shaw) 
  • In Dulci Jubilo (Robin Milford) 
  • Meditation On 'The Infant King' (Desmond Ratcliffe) 
  • Minuet 'The Holly And The Ivy' And 'The Cherry Tree Carol' (Alec Rowley) 
  • Prelude (Harrison Oxley) 
  • Two Bourrees (Third Cello Suite]   Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.