World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Blue Cloud Abbey Christmas (Organ Book)

By Christopher Uehlein

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Christopher Uehlein. Advent, Christmas. Organ Music. Published by Augsburg Fortress (AU.9780800659790).

Item Number: AU.9780800659790

ISBN 9780800659790.

Writing from the Blue Cloud Abbey, Uehlein has accumulated a wealth of Christmas carols for the organ in accessible arrangements useful for the season. Ecumenical music, these carols are found in Roman Catholic, Episcopal, Lutheran, Methodist, Presbyterian, Baptist and other hymnals and collections.

  • Adeste Fideles 
  • Antioch 
  • Cantique de Noel 
  • Carol 
  • Carol of the Ship 
  • Divinum Mysterium 
  • Gloria 
  • God Rest You Merry 
  • Greensleeves 
  • In dulci jubilo 
  • In Night's Deep Silence 
  • Mendelssohn 
  • Nu Sijt Willekome 
  • St. Louis 
  • Stille Nacht 
  • The First Nowell 
  • Three Kings of Orient 
  • Un flambeau 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.