World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


52 Easter Hymns for the Solo Performer - trumpet

Digital Sheet Music

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Trumpet - Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Various. Arranged by Kenneth D. Friedrich. Easter. Solo Part. 54 pages. Published by KFS Publishing (S0.180943).

Item Number: S0.180943

From Palm Sunday to the Resurrection, this collection of hymns are specially arranged for unaccompanied solo instruments.

Song list:

  1. Behold, the Lord to Zion Rides                                       27. Low in the Grave He Lay

  2. Hosanna, Loud Hosanna                                                 28. God So Loved the World

  3. Palm Sunday                                                                     29. Crown Him With Many Crowns

  4. Triumphal Entry                                                                30. Alive Again

  5. Lift Up Your Heads                                                           31. Alle Meschen Mussen Sterben

  6. All Glory, Laud, and Honor                                              32. Thine Is the Glory

  7. How Great Thou Art                                                         33. At Eastertime

  8. Come, Faithful People                                                     34. The Day of Resurrection

  9. So Lowly Doth the Savior Ride                                       35. Beautiful Easter

  10. There Was a Time When Children Sang                         36. Easter People, Raise Your Voices

  11. Go To Dark Gethsemane                                                  37. Ascension Hymn

  12. Let Us Break Bread Together                                           38. Brighter Are the Sunbeams

  13. Jesus Paid It All                                                                 39. Resurrexit

  14. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross                               40. He Is Risen

  15. Down at the Cross                                                            41. The Bell of Easter

  16. There is a Fountain                                                          42. Easter Carol

  17. Near the Cross                                                                  43. Cristo Vive

  18. What Wondrous Love Is This                                          44. The Easter Dawn

  19. Alas and Did My Savior Bleed                                         45. Easter, Joyous Easter

  20. And Can It Be                                                                    46. We Welcome Glad Easter

  21. Blessed Redeemer                                                           47. Easter Visits Earth Again

  22. The Way of the Cross Leads Home                                 48. Glad Easter Morn

  23. They Led My Lord Away                                                   49. Hark, the Springtide Breezes

  24. Crucifixion Spiritual                                                          50. Sweet Easter-Time

  25. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today                                        51. Look, Ye Saints!

  26. Rock of Ages                                                                     52. The Song of the Morning

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Buy Together




Buy both for $35.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"20388958", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.