World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


50 Worship Standards

E-Z Play Today Volume 87

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ, Piano/Keyboard, Electronic Keyboard
E-Z Play Today Volume 87. Composed by Various. E-Z Play Today. Christian, Worship. Softcover. 122 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.100286).

Item Number: HL.100286

ISBN 9781423492955. 9x12 inches.

A great collection of 50 worship classics arranged in our large, easy-to-read E-Z Play® Today notation. Includes: Above All • Awesome God • Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down • Here I Am to Worship • His Name Is Wonderful • How Great Thou Art • I Need You More • I Will Call upon the Lord • I Will Celebrate • In Christ Alone • O Magnify the Lord • Open the Eyes of My Heart • Step by Step • There Is a Redeemer • Worthy Is the Lamb • You Are My All in All • You're Worthy of My Praise • and more.

About Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today

For organs, pianos, and electronic keyboards. E-Z Play Today is the shortest distance between beginning music and playing fun. Now there are more than 300 reasons why you should play E-Z Play Today. * World's largest series of music folios * Full-size books - large 9" x 12" format features easy-to-read, easy-to-play music * Accurate arrangements... simple enough for the beginner, but accurate chords and melody lines are maintained * Eye-catching, full-color covers * Lyrics... most arrangements include words and music * Most up-to-date registrations - books in the series contain a general registration guide, as well as individual song rhythm suggestions * Guitar Chord Chart - all songs in the series can also be played on guitar.

  • Spirit Of The Living God 
  • Awesome God 
  • Holy Ground 
  • In Christ Alone 
  • Give Thanks 
  • Bless His Holy Name 
  • Agnus Dei 
  • I Will Call Upon The Lord 
  • O Magnify The Lord 
  • Step By Step 
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine 
  • Worthy Is The Lamb 
  • I Sing Praises 
  • More Precious Than Silver 
  • I Will Celebrate 
  • I Come To The Cross 
  • Open Our Eyes 
  • Worthy, You Are Worthy 
  • Worthy Of Worship 
  • Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down 
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise 
  • The Lord Reigns 
  • Victory Chant 
  • Great Is The Lord 
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love) 
  • The Potter's Hand 
  • Above All 
  • Awesome In This Place 
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us 
  • Rise Up And Praise Him 
  • I Need You More 
  • Blessed Be Your Name 
  • He Is Exalted 
  • His Name Is Wonderful 
  • How Great Thou Art 
  • How Majestic Is Your Name 
  • Thou Art Worthy 
  • Jesus, Lord To Me 
  • Ancient Words 
  • There Is A Redeemer 
  • How Great Is Our God 
  • Come, Now Is The Time To Worship 
  • The Heart Of Worship (When The Music Fades) 
  • O Lord, You're Beautiful 
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High 
  • You Are My All In All 
  • Shout To The Lord 
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart 
  • There Is None Like You 
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19493275", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"7896117", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.