World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


24 Introits and Introductory Sentences

Vocal Score

By Eric H. Thiman

Be the first! Write a Review

SATB Choir (SATB Choir)
Vocal Score. Composed by Eric H. Thiman. Music Sales America. Sacred. Book Only. Novello & Co Ltd. #MUSNOV030105. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14036898).

Item Number: HL.14036898

ISBN 9780853604297. 6.75x9.75 inches.

A collection of Introits composed by Eric Thiman for SATB Choir. Some of these short choral works have Organ accompaniment.

  • Be Still, And Know That I Am God 
  • Behold God Is My Salvation 
  • Behold, I Bring You Good Tidings 
  • Blessed Are They That Dwell 
  • Blessed Be The Nation 
  • From the Rising of the Sun 
  • God Is Gone Up With A Shout 
  • I Wait For The Lord 
  • I Waited Patiently For The Lord 
  • I was glad when they said unto me 
  • I Will Bless The Lord 
  • I Will Lay Me Down in Peace 
  • I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes 
  • Lift Up Your Heads 
  • Lord, Thou Hast Been Our Dwelling Place 
  • O Give Thanks Unto The Lord 
  • O Praise God In His Holiness 
  • Open To Me The Gates Of Righteousness 
  • Our Soul Waiteth For The Lord 
  • Show Us Thy Mercy, O Lord 
  • Teach Me Thy Way O Lord 
  • The Heaven, Even The Heavens 
  • The Souls Of The Righteous 
  • When Thou Saidst, Seek Ye My Face 

Buy Together




Buy both for $42.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"8147013", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19884253", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.