World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


18 Selected Songs, Vol. 1

Voice and Piano (or Orchestra) VOICE AND PIANO VERSION

By Mikis Theodorakis

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and Piano version Piano Accompaniment; Voice
Voice and Piano (or Orchestra) VOICE AND PIANO VERSION. Composed by Mikis Theodorakis (1925-). This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Vocal. Classical. Softcover. Composed 2002. 56 pages. Duration 30'. Schott Music #ED20977. Published by Schott Music (HL.49019752).

Item Number: HL.49019752

ISBN 9790001174428. 9.0x12.0x0.21 inches.

Volume 1 (1-9), includes: Beautiful City, I was lost, My Betrayed Love, Lay your bed, My Love, and more. Vocal texts in Greek and Greek transliteration.

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, it will be shipped from our overseas warehouse. The shipment time will be slower than items shipped directly from our US warehouse and may be subject to delays.

  • I Omorfi poli, apo tous Lipotaktes (Beautiful City, from: Deserters) 
  • II Hathika, apo tous Lipotaktes (Lost, from: Deserters) 
  • III Prodomeni mou agapi, apo to theatriko ergo To tragoudi tou nekrou adelfou) (My Betrayed Love, from the play: The song of the dead brother) 
  • IV Itan 18 Noemvri / To gelasto pedi, apo to theatriko ergo Enas Omiros (On the Eighteenth Day of November / The laughing boy, from the play: The hostage) 
  • V Hrisoprasino fillo, apo tin kinimatografiki tenia To nisi tis Afroditis (The Golden-Green Leaf, from the film: Aphrodite's island) 
  • VI Strose to stroma sou, apo ti Gitonia ton Angelon (Song from the play: The Neighbourhood of Angels) 
  • VII Agapi mou, apo tin kinimatografiki tenia Fedra (My Love, from the film: Phaedra) 
  • VIII Marina, apo tis Mikres Kiklades (Marina, from: The little cyclades) 
  • IX I Magia, apo tis Mikres Kiklades (Mayia, from: The little cyclades) 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
18 Selected Songs, Vol. 1
Vocal Warm-Ups

Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19952579", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.