World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


13 Early String Quartets, Volume 1 - Nos. 1-4
4 Quartets. G major K. 80, D major K. 155, G major K. 156, C major K. 157
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) (Violins (2), Viola, Violoncello) - Difficulty: medium
4 Quartets. G major K. 80, D major K. 155, G major K. 156, C major K. 157. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm, and Karl Heinz Fussl. This edition: urtext edition. In a folder. Barenreiter Urtext. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). With thematic index. No. 1-4. 76 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04847. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04847).

Item Number: BA.BA04847

ISBN 9790006456949. 9x12 inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • K. 80 (73f)  G Major
  • K. 155 (134a)  D Major
  • K. 156 (134b)  G Major
  • K. 157  C Major

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.