World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


10 Easy Pieces

By Bela Bartok

Be the first! Write a Review

String orchestra - easy
Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Arranged by Rudolf Maros. This edition: Plastic cover. Sheet music. Concertino (Chamber Orchestra). Set of parts. 136 pages. Duration 8'. Schott Music #CON 18-70. Published by Schott Music (HL.49027532).

Item Number: HL.49027532

ISBN 9790001116916.

The 10 easy pieces adapted from piano pieces from the famous collection For Children offer an ideal approach to modern music. Numerous school orchestras have played this music with fun and success. Because the individual parts are technically easy, one may concentrate at once on interpretational subtleties (rubato, articulation, tonal nuances etc.).

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • Poco Allegretto 
  • Allegretto 
  • Andante 
  • Allegro 
  • Andante non molto 
  • Allegro Energico 
  • Poco Vivace  
  • Molto tranquillo 
  • Vivace 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.